Suite 206, 10240-124 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T5N 3W6

Phone: (780) 424-0123 | (Toll Free) 1-888-424-0126 | Fax: (780) 424-0127 | E-mail: admin@glenora.net

Book an appointment today and talk to a Glenora Registered Psychologist, 780-424-0123 1-888-424-0126 Inquire online

Jim Bateman, M.A., R.Psych.

Email: bateman@glenora.net 

Erin Buhr, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Email: buhr@glenora.net 

Stephen Carter, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Email: carter@glenora.net 

Jan Martin, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Email: martin@glenora.net 

Sharon Smith, M.A., R.Psych.

Email: smith@glenora.net 

David St. Arnault, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Email: starnault@glenora.net  

Shirley Vandersteen, Ph.D., R.Psych.

Email: vandersteen@glenora.net